Items: 0 Total: £0.00
50% OFF
50% off everything left on this site
Payments by Pay Pal only.

If you wish to order more than one copy
please ring 0161 304 7590 between 9am and 1pm.

Welcome to our web site.


We accept Pay Pal  only at the moment sorry for any inconvenience

We stock a vast amount of music from many publishers so please
E mail if there is a title you would like that is not listed


  > > >

OCTOTUNES (string orchestra) (level 0)  

OCTOTUNES (string orchestra) (level 0)

 Sheila Nelson

This pack of 12 pieces for flexible string ensemble contains one of each part for Piano accompaniment, Violin 3, Cello and Bass, with Solo Violin 1 & Violin 2 contained in the cover shown, in notation and Tonic sol fa. The parts are not photocopiable.

However, the part for Solo Violin 1 & Violin 2 is available separately at £5.50

The part for Violin 3 is also available separately at £2.25

Our Price: £11.99

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

« Back

Privacy & Cookies