Items: 0 Total: £0.00
50% OFF
50% off everything left on this site
Payments by Pay Pal only.

If you wish to order more than one copy
please ring 0161 304 7590 between 9am and 1pm.

Welcome to our web site.


We accept Pay Pal  only at the moment sorry for any inconvenience

We stock a vast amount of music from many publishers so please
E mail if there is a title you would like that is not listed


  > > >



Charles Michiels

Each set contains Score & 29 band parts (as below).

Part 1:        4 x Bb Cornet /Clarinet     1 x Eb Sax          3 x Flute       1 x Oboe
Part 2:        4 x Bb Cornet         1 x Eb Horn/Sax            1 x F Horn
Part 3:        1 x Eb Horn            1 x F Horn    2 x Bb Trombone/Sax   1 x C Trombone Bass clef       Part 4:        2 x Bb Euphonium/Bass             2 x Eb Bass/Sax           2 x C Trombone/Bassoon Bass clef    1 x C(low 8ve) Tuba
Percussion:    1 x Percussion 1(Drum Kit)       1 x  Percussion 2

Our Price: £28.50

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

« Back

Privacy & Cookies